Monday: ‘On a Night that felt outdated’ by Waterdeep

If you know me at all then you know what can only be called my obsession with the band Waterdeep. I discovered them in college and immediately loved their sound. I will not recap all their CDs (yet) or tell you stories about seeing them live (yet) or post pictures of all of their T-shirts that I own (yet), but I will begin with one of their songs.  One of my all time favorites:

On a night that felt outdated (iTunes)

On a night that felt outdated (Spotify, you can listen to the whole song here, I think)

Off this great album:


(so I am not completely certain that the links will work, but I am trying…)

wm

Leave a Reply

