Thursday Links: ‘Outdo one another in showing honor’ (Ray Ortlund)


Good post about how we relate to other Christians who believe differently from us and belong to different traditions. I especially appreciate the list of specific lessons he has learned from those outside his particular circle. Give it a read here:

Outdo one another in showing honor

(I should go ahead and call this post each week “My favorite link that Barry Wallace sent me” because that is what it is for the most part. All I really do is read the ones he sends me and pick out my favorite. So, thanks Barry, again! And keep em’ coming!)

wm

Leave a Reply

